Contact Safeway Electric

Click here to fill out contact form

Reach us at: 760-871-2400
Fax us at: 760-745-2838

Safeway Electric
461 Corporate Dr
Escondido, CA 92029

C-10 License #893299

Via Email:

Matt Harding, President and CEO: matt@safewayelectric.com

Joman Corig, Vice President/Estimating: joman@safewayelectric.com      mobile (760) 497-7878

Tom Wing, Service Manager/Special Projects: tom@safewayelectric.com      mobile (760) 535-6119

Louis Elguera, Service Coordinator:  louis@safewayelectric.com      mobile (760) 484-8845

Kristen Wise, Office Manager: kristen@safewayelectric.com 

Seema DeSantis, Office Coordinator: seema@safewayelectric.com

Jorge Gonzalez, Estimator: jorge@safewayelectric.com      mobile (760) 851-9788

Ricardo Mercado, Job-site Foreman: ricardo@safewayelectric.com      mobile (760) 535-2807

Bob Perry, Field Superintendent: bob@safewayelectric.com      mobile (760) 670-8171

Kenneth Prouty, Senior Field Superintendent: kenneth@safewayelectric.com      mobile (760) 484-1171

Aaron Price, Project Manager/T-24 Acceptance Technician: aaron@safewayelectric.com      mobile (619) 733-6196

Aaron

Contact

Address:
461 Corporate Dr, Escondido Ca 92029

Phone:
760-871-2400

Hours:
7am-5pm PST M-Th; 7am-4pm PST Fri

Email:
info@safewayelectric.com